New Hampshire Department of Agriculture, Markets & Food Logo
NH Department of Agriculture, Markets and Food
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Staff List

Staff list for the NH Department of Agriculture, Markets and Food.

back to topOffice of the Commissioner

Staff photo

Telephone: (603) 271-3551

Shawn N. Jasper, Commissioner
email: shawn.n.jasper@agr.nh.gov

Michelle Thibeault, Administrative Assistant
email: michelle.l.thibeault@agr.nh.gov

Kathy Fisher, Accounting
email: kathleen.m.fisher@agr.nh.gov

NH Produce Safety Program
Vickie Smith, Produce Safety Specialist
Telephone: (603)848-4781
email: victoria.m.smith@agr.nh.gov

Division of Agricultural Development

Telephone: (603) 271-3788

Gail McWilliam Jellie, Director
email: gail.d.mcwilliamjellie@agr.nh.gov

Weekly Market Bulletin Subscriptions
Dept. Receptionist, "vacant"
(603) 271-3551
email:

Weekly Market Bulletin Ads
Terri Sheridan
(603) 271-1324
email: marketbulletin@agr.nh.gov

back to topDivision of Animal Industry

Telephone: (603) 271-2404

Stephen K. Crawford, State Veterinarian
email: stephen.k.crawford@agr.nh.gov

Nathan D. Harvey, Assistant State Veterinarian
email: nathan.d.harvey@agr.nh.gov

Cynthia M. Heisler, Program Assistant II
email: cynthia.m.heisler@agr.nh.gov

Tara Turcogeorge, Veterinary Technician
email: tara.m.turcogeorge@agr.nh.gov

Alicia Pedemonti, Veterinary Technician
email: alicia.b.pedemonti@agr.nh.gov

Anna Roberts, Veterinary Technician
email: anna.l.roberts@agr.nh.gov

Haley Osgood, Veterinary Technician
email: haley.l.osgood@arg.nh.gov

Animal Population Control Program

(603) 271-3697

April Burke, Program Assistant I
email: april.a.burke@agr.nh.gov

back to topDivision of Pesticide Control

Telephone: (603) 271-3550

David J. Rousseau, Director
email: david.j.rousseau@agr.nh.gov

Robert Bruleigh, Enforcement Program
email: robert.h.bruleigh@agr.nh.gov
(603) 271-8830

Beth Caldwell, Certification Coordinator (licensing)
email: beth.k.caldwell@agr.nh.gov
(603) 271-3694

Matthew Bosiak, Groundwater Program
email: matthew.w.bosiak@agr.nh.gov
(603) 271-3695

Jessica L. Guptill, Product Registration/IPM Program
email: jessica.l.guptill@agr.nh.gov
(603) 271-3552

Claire Nadon, Pesticide Inspector
email: claire.nadon.agr.nh.gov

(603) 271-3550

Ronald Morris, Pesticide Inspector
email: ronald.d.morris@agr.nh.gov

(603) 271-3550

back to topDivision of Plant Industry

(603) 271-2561

Piera Siegert, State Entomologist
(603) 271-2561
email: piera.y.siegert@agr.nh.gov

Douglas Cygan, Invasive Species Coordinator/Entomologist II
(603) 271-3488
email: douglas.w.cygan@agr.nh.gov

Chris Rallis, State Survey Coordinator
(603) 271-3691
email: christopher.p.rallis@agr.nh.gov

Morgan Dube, Entomologist I
(603) 271-3681
email: morgan.c. dube@agr.nh.gov

Dave Priebe, Apiary Inspector
(603) 271-2561

Insect Identification
bug@agr.nh.gov

back to topDivision of Regulatory Services

Jennifer Gornnert, Director
(603) 271-7761
email: jennifer.z.gornnert@agr.nh.gov

Shane Conlin, Agricultural Inspector
(603) 271-3547
email: shane.p.conlin@agr.nh.gov

Janis L. Conner, Agricultural Inspector
(603) 271-2753 email: janis.l.conner@agr.nh.gov

Carina Pearson, Agricultural Inspector
(603) 271-3530
email: carina.m.pearson@agr.nh.gov

Bobbette Gosselin, Program Assistant
(603) 271-3685
email: bobbette.b.gosselin@agr.nh.gov

General Line
(603) 271-3685
email: registrations@agr.nh.gov

back to topDivision of Weights and Measures

Main Line: (603) 271-3700

Device Licensing: (603) 271-2894
Device Licensing email: devices@agr.nh.gov

Metrology Laboratory: (603) 271-0894 (Closed)

Cheryl Ayer, Director
(603)271-3709
email: cheryl.e.ayer@agr.nh.gov

Sarah Emerson, Program Specialist
(603) 568-3342
email: sarah.m.emerson@agr.nh.gov

Erik Stanton, Investigator
(603) 848-1612
email: erik.h.stanton@agr.nh.gov

Stanley Levy, Investigator
(603) 848-2658
email: stanley.w.levy@agr.nh.gov

Dawn Elliott, Program Assistant
(603) 271-2894
email: dawn.m.elliott@agr.nh.gov

John Abasto, Metrologist
(603) 271-0894
email: john.f.abasto@agr.nh.gov

back to topState Conservation Committee

Pete Throop, Chair
(603) 756-2988 X4
pthroop@townofpeterborough.us

Dea Brickner-Wood, Administrator - SCC Conservation Grant Program
(603) 868-6112
nh-conservation-committee@nh.gov


NH Department of Agriculture, Markets and Food
Mailing: PO Box 2042, Concord NH 03302 -2042
Physical: 25 Capitol Street, Second Floor, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3551 | fax: (603) 271-1109