New Hampshire Department of Agriculture, Markets & Food Logo
NH Department of Agriculture, Markets, and Food
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Risk Management Planning Group

The risk management planning group meets throughout the year to plan risk management educational and informational activities.

These efforts are supported with USDA funding under the Targeted States Program. Planning group members are key partners in developing and delivering materials at seminars, workshops, and trade shows as well as through direct mail, news media and websites. Current group members include:

Heather Bryant
UNH Cooperative Extension
email: heather.bryant@unh.edu

Peter Frizzell
Crop Growers Insurance
email: peter.frizzell@cropgrowers.com

Linda Grames
USDA Farm Service Agency
email: linda.grames@nh.usda.gov

Edward Gregory
USDA Risk Management Agency
email: edward.gregory2@rma.usda.gov

Nada Haddad
UNH Cooperative Extension
email: nada.haddd@unh.edu

George Hamilton
UNH Cooperative Extension
email: george.hamilton@unh.edu

Mukhtar Idhow
Organization for Refugee & Immigrant Success
email: midhow@refugeesuccess.org

Michal Lunak (project co-director)
UNH Cooperative Extension
email: michal.lunak@unh.edu

Carl Majewski
UNH Cooperative Extension
email: carl.majewski@unh.edu

Josh Marshall
New Hampshire Farm Bureau
email: editor@nhfarmbureau.org

Kelly McAdam
UNH Cooperative Extension
email: kelly.mcadam@unh.edu

Gail McWilliam Jellie
NH Dept. of Agriculture, Markets & Food
email: gail.mcwilliam.jellie@agr.nh.gov

Michael Sciabarrasi (project director)
UNH Cooperative Extension
email: mike.sciabarrasi@unh.edu

Victoria Smith
NH Dept. of Agriculture, Markets & Food
email: vsmith@agr.nh.gov

Maria VanderWoude
Granite State FFA
email: mvanderwoude@wrsdsau59.org

 


NH Department of Agriculture, Markets and Food
Mailing: PO Box 2042, Concord NH 03302 -2042
Physical: 25 Capitol Street, Second Floor, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3551 | fax: (603) 271-1109