New Hampshire Department of Agriculture, Markets & Food Logo
NH Department of Agriculture, Markets and Food
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Staff List

Staff list for the NH Department of Agriculture, Markets and Food.

back to topOffice of the Commissioner

Staff photo

Telephone: (603) 271-3551

Lorraine S. Merrill, Commissioner
email: lorraine.merrill@agr.nh.gov

Beth Kiley, Administrative Assistant
email: beth.kiley@agr.nh.gov

Terry Adams, Accounting
email: terry.adams@agr.nh.gov

Division of Agricultural Development

Telephone: (603) 271-3788

Gail McWilliam Jellie, Director
email: gail.mcwilliam.jellie@agr.nh.gov

Weekly Market Bulletin Subscriptions
Bobbette Gosselin, Receptionist
(603) 271-3551
email: bobbette.gosselin@agr.nh.gov

Weekly Market Bulletin Ads
Terry Adams
(603) 271-1324
email: marketbulletin@agr.nh.gov

back to topDivision of Animal Industry

Telephone: (603) 271-2404

Stephen K. Crawford, State Veterinarian
email: stephen.crawford@agr.nh.gov

Cynthia M. Heisler, Program Assistant II
email: cindy.heisler@agr.nh.gov

Animal Population Control Program
(603) 271-3697

April Burke, Program Assistant I
email: april.burke@agr.nh.gov

Board of Veterinary Medicine
(603) 271-3706

Kim Lavoie, Administrative Secretary
vetboard@agr.nh.gov
Office hours:
Mon. – Weds. 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

back to topDivision of Pesticide Control

Telephone: (603) 271-3550

David J. Rousseau, Director
email: david.rousseau@agr.nh.gov

Robert Bruleigh, Enforcement Program
email: robert.bruleigh@agr.nh.gov
(603) 271-8830

Certification Coordinator
email: kathryn.vandermeer@agr.nh.gov
(603) 271-3694

Robert Wolff, Groundwater Program
email: robert.wolff@agr.nh.gov
(603) 271-3695

Claire Nadon, Pesticide Inspector
(603) 271-3550

Ronald Morris, Pesticide Inspector
(603) 271-3550

back to topDivision of Plant Industry

(603) 271-2561

Piera Siegert, State Entomologist
(603) 271-2561
email: piera.siegert@agr.nh.gov

Douglas Cygan, Invasive Species Coordinator/Entomologist II
(603) 271-3488
email: doug.cygan@agr.nh.gov

Chris Rallis, State Survey Coordinator
(603) 271-3691
email: chris.rallis@agr.nh.gov

Morgan Dube, Entomologist I
(603) 271-3681
email: morgan.dube@agr.nh.gov

back to topDivision of Regulatory Services

Jennifer Gornnert, Director
(603) 271-7761 email: jennifer.gornnert@agr.nh.gov

Janis L. Conner, Agricultural Inspector
(603) 271-2753 email: janis.conner@agr.nh.gov

Alice Tuson, Agricultural Inspector
(603) 271-3509 email: alice.tuson@agr.nh.gov

Earle Chase, Agricultural Inspector
(603) 271-3547 email: earle.chase@agr.nh.gov

Nicholas Hughes, Program Assistant
(603) 271-3685 email: nicholas.hughes@agr.nh.gov

back to topDivision of Weights and Measures

Main Office: (603) 271-3700

Device Licensing: (603) 271-2894

Metrology Laboratory: (603) 271-0894

Rebecca Malila, Director
rebecca.malila@agr.nh.gov

Cheryl Ayer, Investigator
(603)271-3444
email: cheryl.ayer@agr.nh.gov

Timothy Osmer, Program Specialist I (Service Technician & Weighmaster Licensing)
(603) 271-3700
email: timothy.osmer@agr.nh.gov

Scott Vaillancourt, Investigator
(603) 271-3700
email: scott.vaillancourt@agr.nh.gov

Liliana Verrecchia, Program Assistant I
(603-271-2894
email: liliana.verrecchia@agr.nh.gov

Jeffrey Wentworth, Investigator
(603) 271-3499
email: jeffrey.wentworth@agr.nh.gov

Metrologist (vacant)

back to topState Conservation Committee

Linda Brownson, Chair
(603) 764-5576
brownson@earthlink.net

Dea Brickner-Wood, Administrator - SCC Conservation Grant Program
(603) 868-6112
nh-conservation-committee@nh.gov


NH Department of Agriculture, Markets and Food
Mailing: PO Box 2042, Concord NH 03302 -2042
Physical: 25 Capitol Street, Second Floor, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3551 | fax: (603) 271-1109